Top ANIME on my list !!

Hey there, T.M. here. Today I’m going to talk to you guys about my favorite animes, and what I recommend to you. Fellow viewers of UrbanMedia8, prepare yourself for what I’m about to show you…

BEHOLD

My favorite ANIME !!!

Number 1 on my list is NARUTO !!!

Now, some people will question me WHY ?! F.Y.I (For your information) My answer to them right now is, because it’s the first anime i’ve EVER watched. It’s actually really cool if you want to watch it click HERE to get to one of the websites to watch Naruto. But if you’re going to watch Naruto on a PC you should click HERE.  Either way the first link works for iPhones, iPods and PCs. And you can watch other anime on Naruget because it’s linked with other anime sites. Like FairyTale, Bleach, OnePiece and DragonBall Z and some manga. Which I don’t read… Naruto was created by a man named Masashi Kishimoto, I must thank this awesome man because like I said Naruto is my favorite anime.

Number 2 on my list is DragonBall Z !!!

Some people will still say WHY ?! F.Y.I DragonBall Z is the anime that I am currently watching and it is awesome. Click HERE to watch DragonBall, DragonBall Z and DragonBall GT.  The DragonBall shows are amazing and packed with action. If you want something to do or watch during times when your board you should watch some anime. Maybe you should try out the animes that I’m recommending to you. The creator of this anime is Akira Toriyama. I must also thank this man because Dragon Ball is the anime I am currently watching, and it is amazing so far.

Number 3 on my list Attack on Titan !!!

Now some people will be agreeing and disagreeing with me. But Attack on Titan is awesome !! WHY ?! Because Attack on Titan is the second anime I’ve ever watched. even though the second season has not come out yet, there still is a lot of things that happen in season 1. Which consists of 25 full episodes around 20-25 minutes, but still in those few minutes more that at least four hours happens all in a small amount of time. That is why I chose  Attack on Titan to be my third favorite anime. The creator of Attack on Titan is Hajime Isayama, like the other animes above I must thank this kind man as well. I can’t wait until he releases the second season.

Number 4 on my list is Black Butler !!!

Now again people will be agreeing and disagreeing, but Black Butler is the anime that I will be watching after the DragonBall episodes are done. Black Butler starts with a boy named Ciel Phantomhive, the first couple of episodes start on his birthday when a fire is destroying his manor, killing both of his parents. Later on Ciel makes a deal with a demon to have revenge, not just any deal. The deal was his very own soul for revenge. And that’s when the adventure begins, I’ve heard a lot about Black Butler since M.K. and V.P. watch or have seen Black Butler. The creator of Black Butler is Yana Toboso, since I haven’t seen Black Butler I can’t really thank  him. But M.K. and V.P. have seen Black Butler so I guess they want to thank Mr. Toboso for creating that violent but awesome anime.

Number 5 on my list is Fairy Tale !!!

Now AGAIN some people will question me with this one too. But Fairy Tale is the third anime after Naruto, to be clear Fairy Tale is not a Fairy Tale with Cinderella and Snow White etc. Fairy Tale is something else, the main character is Natsu he has a flying pet cat named Happy. With his best friend (a Cylestial wizard) Lucy they travel the world on missions and to kick butt. Of villains of course, every episode is super action packed. I definetly recommend this anime for you ! Fairy Tale is made by Hiro Mashima, I definitely need to thank this man also. Because Fairy Tale is a very awesome anime, one of my favorites.

My Recommendation to you !!!

My recommendation to you is all the anime that I just talked about because I personally like but here is some more details of the animes. Naruto: It’s action packed it’s amusing to watch, there is so many episodes that you wont have to watch another anime. Until Naruto is done of course ! Also DragonBall because that too is very action packed, also very awesome since the main character Goku uses very awesome moves, like SUPAH SAYAN !! And other cool moves that I cannot tell you because I’m not done watching all the episodes. Also Attack on Titan because it’s super action packed that it dominates this post. That is all I have to say about this anime, you must watch atleast one episode if you do not believe me on this anime. Black Butler too is very amazing, super fun super cool and in one of the episode someone (I’m not going to tell who) killed someone else (who I’m also not going to say who) with silverware. Yes ladies and gentleman I said Silverware as in knives, spoons and forks that’s amazing. Last but certainly not least is Fairy Tale, Fairy Tale is an intense version of vengeance mixed with super cool people with sick moves. Like for example Natsu (The main character) is a dragon. The lungs of a dragon, the strength of a dragon and also the attitude of one. That also I pretty awesome to me ! Sadly and too soon this is the coming of he end of my post, I will post something even better than this one (eventually). But until then, stay tuned and stay awesome !!

Leave a comment